Seite wählen

VNCproject Recruitment

Wir haben mit der aktuellen Version 3.7.1 unserer Projektmanagement Software VNCproject ein neues Modul veröffentlicht: das Modul “VNCproject Recruitment”.

VNCproject Recruitment – Was kann es? Wofür kann es genutzt werden?

Mit “VNCproject Recruitment” haben wir ein weiteres Modul entwickelt und in VNCproject integriert, welches verschiedenste Stakeholder in einer Organisation bei einer der zentralen und wichtigsten Aufgaben – der Auswahl neuer Mitarbeiter – unterstützt: das Management, verantwortliche Abteilungsleiter (bei uns z.B. Bereichsleiter in der Produktentwicklung), die Personalabteilung, Team Manager, Projektmanager und Recruitment-Verantwortliche (auch extern). Vereinfachen Sie Ihre Prozesse im Recruitment und sorgen Sie dafür, dass alle am Recruitment-Prozess beteiligten Personen Zugriff auf alle während des Personalauswahl-Prozesses erhobenen Daten haben.

VNCproject Recruitment ist individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen anpassbar. Die erhobenen Daten liegen nicht in abgeschotteten „Datensilos“, sondern sind an einem zentralen Ort (VNCproject) gespeichert und zur weiteren Zusammenarbeit nutzbar.

Die sensiblen Daten Ihrer Bewerber werden dabei datenschutzkonform ausschliesslich auf Ihren eigenen Servern oder im Datencenter Ihrer Wahl gespeichert. Sie behalten die absolute und alleinige Kontrolle über Ihre Daten.

Gemeinsam entscheiden:

Die Einstellung neuer Mitarbeiter für komplexe, interdisziplinäre oder auch hoch spezialisierte Aufgaben ist längst nicht mehr alleinige Aufgabe von Recruitern. Gut ausgebildetes, sozial und fachlich geeignetes Personal zu finden, einzustellen, an das Unternehmen zu binden und alle vorhandenen personellen Ressourcen bestmöglich zu nutzen ist zentrale Aufgabe eines weitgefassten Personenkreises im Unternehmen.

Mit der Nutzung von VNCproject Recruitment stellen Sie sicher, dass alle ausgewählten Personen Zugriff auf relevante Daten und Evaluierungsergebnisse haben. Das ermöglicht effiziente Zusammenarbeit im Recruitment-Prozess und schnelle, fundierte Entscheidungen.

Sie arbeiten mit Freelancern oder Subunternehmen? Schaffen Sie einen Talentpool, um für jedes Projekt das wirklich beste Team zusammenzustellen.
Die Verfügbarkeit (h pro Woche) der Freelancer, der Stundensatz und die Expertise (Skill Level) werden erfasst, evaluiert, gewichtet und in VNCproject dokumentiert. In VNCproject sind sie für alle am Recruiting-Prozess beteiligten Personen übersichtlich dargestellt und zu jeder Zeit verfügbar.

VNCproject bietet Ihnen somit eine innovative Plattform für den Recruitment-Prozess direkt in Ihrem Projektmanagement-System und ermöglicht die Erfassung und Darstellung folgender Daten:

  • Stelle (Job Position)
  • Stellenbeschreibung (Job Description)
  • Bewerbermanagement mit Status (Stage)
  • Assessment mit Evaluierung der Fähigkeiten (von Ihnen frei definierbare Skills, wie z.B. Programmiersprachen) und Skill-Levels, resultierend in einem aktuellen Score des/der Bewerber/in für die spezifische Position. Sie haben somit auf einen Blick den Vergleich zwischen allen in Frage kommenden Bewerbern.
  • Skill-Level können während des Recruitment-Prozesses individuell für jede Position eingeschätzt und ggf. angepasst werden
  • Gewichtung der Skills (prozentual) für die zu besetzende Stelle, hiermit wird die Wichtigkeit einzelner Fähigkeiten für eine bestimmte Position definiert

 

VNCproject Recruitment ermöglicht es Recruitern gemeinsam mit Team Managern und dem Management, zeitnahe, nachvollziehbare und möglichst objektive Entscheidungen zu treffen und unterschiedliche Faktoren im Recruitmentprozess einzubeziehen sowie zu bewerten (Score System), um den/die best qualifizierte/n Bewerber/in für die ausgeschriebene Position zu finden.

Der Recruitment Prozess umfasst unterschiedliche Phasen. In VNCproject Recruitment können alle Phasen sehr übersichtlich in einer Listen- oder Kartenansicht dargestellt werden. Wenn die Kartenansicht gewählt wird, können die Karten mit den wichtigsten Bewerberdaten komfortabel per Drag&Drop zwischen den einzelnen Phasen verschoben werden.

 

Talent Pool: Ein erfasster Bewerber wurde nicht ausgewählt, die ausgeschriebene Stelle wurde anderweitig besetzt? Nutzen Sie Bewerberdaten auch noch nach Abschluss des Bewerbungsverfahrens (wenn die Zustimmung für die Aufbewahrung der Daten vorliegt), um zukünftig weitere Stellen zu besetzen. Das spart Kosten und Zeit (Assessment wurde z.B. bereits durchgeführt, Skills mit Einschätzung der Scores wurden erfasst)! So können unter Umständen zukünftig weitere Stellen besetzt werden, ohne erneut Stellenanzeigen schalten zu müssen.

VNCproject wird als zentrale Schaltstelle für die Zusammenarbeit im Unternehmen entwickelt und ist Teil des VNClagoon Software Stacks. Ihr Vorteil: Alles aus einer Hand, keine Datensilos, Meta-Search über alle VNClagoon Produkte hinweg, Meta-Tagging – alle vorhandenen Inhalte, Dokumente und Daten in Ihrem Unternehmen können über einen einzigen Zugriffspunkt über alle Anwendungen hinweg gefiltert, markiert und durchsucht werden.

Über VNCproject:
Die browserbasierte, offene und vollständig anpassbare Lösung lässt keine Wünsche offen: VNCproject kombiniert Aufgaben- und Ticketmanagement, Terminplanung, Fortschrittsüberwachung, Gantt-Charts sowie Zeitverfolgung, Wikis und leistungsstarke Projektplanungsfunktionen. Mit all diesen verschiedenen Funktionen in einem einzigen Projektmanagement-Tool können Sie so schnell und effizient wie nie zuvor arbeiten.

VNCproject 360-Grad Enterprise-Projektmanagement

 

Folgende Zusatzmodule bieten wir für VNCproject an:

1) Timesheets
2) Roadmaps & Meta Roadmaps
3) Helpdesk / VNCproject ITIL – intelligenter Support und Ticket Management, basierend auf ITIL Richtlinien, inkl. umfangreicher Knowledge Base
4) Agile Board & Achievements
5) EVM – Earned Value Management
6) VNCproject Recruitment
7) Performance Ranking
8) My Calendar
9) Time Overrun Report
10) Scrum Statistics

Weitere Informationen zu VNCproject finden Sie auf vnclagoon.com oder kontaktieren Sie uns per Email: sales@vnc.biz

 

VNCproject ist Teil unseres VNClagoon Business Software Stacks.

Shares
Share This

Select Page

 

VNCproject Recruitment

The newest version 3.7.1 of our project management software VNCproject includes a new module: “VNCproject Recruitment”.

VNCproject Recruitment – What can I do with it? What is it for?

With “VNCproject Recruitment” we have developed and integrated a module into VNCproject that supports different stakeholders in an organisation during one of the central and most important tasks – the selection of new team members: the C-level management, managers (in our company e.g. in product development), the human resources department, project managers and recruiters (also external). Our goal was to make recruitment more transparent within an organisation and to ensure that everybody involved has access to all data amassed during the selection process.

VNCproject Recruitment is vastly customizable to your requirements. All data that are generated are not stored in mere “data silos”, but are managed at a central location (VNCproject) and can be used for further purposes. For example, you can track the development of a team member regarding certain skills (e.g. Angular development) over a certain timeframe with “VNCproject Assessment” and you can compare the current status with the skillset at the time of hiring.

The sensitive data of your applicants will be stored exclusively on your own servers or in the data centre of your choice in accordance with data protection regulations. You retain absolute and sole control over your data.

 

Joint decision making:

Recruiting new employees for complex, interdisciplinary or even highly specialized jobs has long since ceased to be the sole responsibility of recruiters. Finding, hiring and retaining well-trained, professional personnel with the desired social skills, and making the best possible use of all available human resources is the central task of lots of stakeholders in a company.

By using VNCproject Recruitment you ensure that everybody involved has access to the relevant data and evaluation results. This enables efficient cooperation during the recruitment process and fast, well-founded decisions.

Do you work with freelancers or subcontractors? Create a talent pool so that you can select the best team for each project. You can record, evaluate, weight and document the availability (hours per week) of freelancers, their hourly rate and the expertise (skill level) in VNCproject. All relevant factors are clearly visible in VNCproject and available for all persons involved in the recruiting process at any time.

Thus, VNCproject offers you an innovative platform for the recruitment process directly in your project management system and enables the collection and presentation of the following data:

  • Job Position
  • Job Description
  • Applicant management with recruitment stages
  • Assessment with evaluation of skills (you can define individual skills, e.g. programming languages) and skill levels, resulting in an actual score for the applicant regarding a specific position. This gives you an option to compare all candidates at a glance.
  • Skill levels with granular assessment and adjustment for each position during the recruitment process.
  • Weighting of skills (percentage) for each job, this defines the importance of individual skills for a specific position.

VNCproject Recruitment enables recruiters in collaboration with team managers and C-level management to make prompt, comprehensible and “objective” decisions based on facts and to include and evaluate different factors in the recruitment process (Score System) to find the candidate, who is most qualified for the advertised position.

A recruitment process usually comprises various stages. In VNCproject Recruitment you see an overview of all phases and the associated candidates in a list or in a Kanban view, in which the most important applicant data are visible in cards that can be moved comfortably between the stages by Drag & Drop.

Talent Pool: So, you hired someone for a job. But you still have several good applicants who might be a good fit for another job. Now you can save the applicants’ data in a structured way, even after the current application procedure has been completed (if you have received consent for the data to be retained) to fill other positions in the future. This saves costs and time (e.g. assessment already done, skills with scores recorded)! Thus, under certain circumstances, further positions can be filled in the future without having to place job advertisements again.

VNCproject has been developed to manage core processes within an organisation and is part of the VNClagoon software stack. Your advantage: Everything from one source, no data silos, meta-search across all VNClagoon products, meta-tagging – all existing content, documents and data in your company can be filtered, tagged and searched across all applications via one single access point.

About VNCproject: The browser-based, open and fully customizable solution leaves nothing to be desired: VNCproject combines task and ticket management, scheduling, progress monitoring, Gantt charts as well as time tracking, wikis and powerful project planning functions. With all these different functions in a single project management tool you can work faster and more efficiently than ever before.

VNCproject: 360-degree enterprise project management

We developed the following additional modules for VNCproject:
1) Timesheets – see here
2) Roadmaps & Meta Roadmaps – see here
3) Helpdesk / VNCproject ITIL – Intelligent support and ticket management, based on ITIL guidelines, including a comprehensive knowledge base
4) Agile Board & Achievements – see here
5) EVM – Earned Value Management – see here
6) VNCproject Recruitment
7) Performance Ranking – see here
8) My Calendar
9) Time Overrun Report – see here
10) Scrum Statistics

Further information about VNCproject can be found on vnclagoon.com or contact us by email: sales@vnc.biz

 

VNCproject is part of our VNClagoon Business Software Stack

Shares
Share This